I’m Back!

528048_431782586863085_171105774_n[1]

After spending some quality time with my new little family, it’s time to get back to work!

I am so excited with all the new enquiries over the past couple of weeks, the ideas for this years brides are fabulous!
Everything from eco-friendly to sparkle and glam, it’s going to be a big and interesting year.

The only problem I have is when the summer season finishes… My heart breaks just a little.
The flowers around our summer cant be around all year, and brides are so disappointed to learn that.

Here are some examples for availability:
http://www.bloomsandscents.com/flower_availability.html

But sometimes, just sometimes, there are little surprises at the markets you never expect.

And thats what makes it so fun!

-Adrianna xx

Leave a comment